Mark your calendars for Thursday, June 21st at 1pm Pacific /4pm EST (this will be Friday, June 22nd at 6 am AEST) as I’ll be doing some LIVE Healings for Prosperity and Abundance! To celebrate this call I am doing a mini series of healings. Would you like an Infinity Healing to activate your prosperity consciousness? If you’d like that just say YES! Take a deep breath. And so it is! So excited to join Darius for some powerful LIVE Healings on air!

Listen in here: https://www.youwealthrevolution.com/now.php